KENTUCKY HORSE RACING COMMISSION RULES COMMITTEE

Mark Simendinger, Chair

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

James D. Gates

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Douglas A. Hendrickson

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Frank Jones, Jr.

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Charles O'Connor

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Anna Seitz

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Wesley Ward

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

James Ed Worley

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission